2018 PRCA World Standings

Reported week of Oct. 15th

AA: Tuf Cooper, Decatur, Texas $216,127

BB: Tim O’Connell, Zwingle, Iowa $187,250

SW: Curtis Cassidy, Donalda, Alberta $106,009

TR-1: Clay Smith, Broken Bow, Okla. $115,345

TR-2: Junior Nogueira, Brazil $115,936

SB: Jacobs Crawley, Boerne, Texas $168,101

TD: Shane Hanchey, Sulphur, La. $136,577

BR: Sage Kimzey, Strong City, Okla. $297,026

SR: Tuf Cooper, Decatur, Texas $89,427

BR: Hailey Kinsel, Cotulla, Texas $192,834

Shali Lord is the winner the Rodeo 34 Award

The Greeley (Colo.) Stampede, Rooftop Rodeo Estes Park (Colo.) and Larimer County Fair & PRCA Rodeo in Loveland announced last week barrel racer Shali Lord of Lamar, Colo., is the winner of the Rodeo 34 Award. This is the second year the three rodeos have partnered to recognize one contestant from the combined rodeo series that earned the most points. The award is named after the highway that connects the three rodeos. To be qualified for the award, contestants were required to compete in all three rodeos. Lord will receive a $3,000 gift card and a championship pure beaver custom cowboy hat valued at $1,650. She will be recognized during the RAM Mountain States Circuit Finals Rodeo Oct. 27 in Loveland, Colo.